Customer Reviews 

"If you are thinking of making the investment for an in-ground pool, we highly recommend All-Wilcott Pools. We researched and met with five different companies because we were looking for a combination of quality, creativity, price and minimal out-sourcing of steps to completion. With All-Wilcott, you are working directly with Terry and Carol Wilcott through the whole process, and I’m talking about layout, permits, digging, piping, laying pavers, etc. They recommended several changes along the way which made the end-product even better. And when the unexpected occurs Terry has seen it before and knows just what to do. That is the best feeling. Many thanks."

~Larry and Kathy Trapp, Fernandina Beach (October 2017) 

"Terry & Carol Wilcott and their team were wonderful helping us with our pool/spa and lanai project. They delivered on every aspect of the job and went above and beyond to make sure the final product was everything we had envisioned. What we loved most about All-Wilcott Pools is they care! From the very beginning, they took time to help us design the project and source ideas on how to make the best use of our space. We LOVE our new pool/spa and enclosed living area. It is a blessing to us and we highly recommend them. Thank you Terry & Carol!"

~The Bubens, Fernandina Beach (October 2017) 

 

"I highly recommend All-Wilcott Pools and here is why...they built me a perfect "work of art" pool and patio. Nothing was too much for them to do to please me and present a beautiful product. They are very professional, starting with Carol who visited me first. It was a pleasure to work with both Carol and Terry, Rick and the crew!!!! ***** star rating from me.."

~Janet Abrams, Fernandina Beach (November 2017) 

"Thank you All-Wilcott Pools!  Our pool was old and neglected by the previous owners.  Stains, cracks, and seepage were a daily issue. Your team came out, assessed the pool, gave us an estimate and stuck to the timeframe and cost.  The work is outstanding and Terry has more knowledge of pools and pool maintenance than anyone else I have ever met.  We thank you for your suggestions.  All in all, I unhesitatingly recommend All-Wilcott Pools to anyone needing help with their pool."

~Mike, Fernandina Beach (September 2017) 

"We relocated to Florida in 2015 from the Atlanta area. We wanted a house with a detached garage, a pool and some acreage. Found a house on 2 acres that we like & then went about adding the 2 main items on our wish list. We interviewed three pool companies and decided on All-Wilcott Pools. Their price was competitive. The deciding factors were: They were local. They are family run. And Terry Wilcott REALLY knows pools! Even though we've been pool owners for years in our former home, each locale is unique and state laws are different. From start to finish, Terry & his crew were amazing, especially with the weather delays that were incurred. We knew what we wanted and All-Wilcott Pools delivered! LOVE the waterfall feature, the Diamond Brite Marcite, the lighting!! Even installed a heater to extend pool season. You won't be disappointed when you select All-Wilcott Pools to create the pool of your dreams."

~Mary & Mike Flanagan, Yulee (August 2017) 

 

"WOW, WHAT A TRANSFORMATION!! All-Wilcott Pools just completed a remarkable renovation of our 14 year old pool and spa.....new tile, new waterfall/overflow, new Diamond Brite Marcite, new lighting, new plumbing, removal of an ineffective in-floor cleaning system, and updated electrical components. Terry Wilcott and his crew did a great job and in just a few short weeks presented us with a "new" pool at a very fair price. Take it from this satisfied customer, Terry Wilcott knows pools! "

~Neil & Lugene Clerico, Amelia Island, FL (March 2017)

 

 

"Terry Wilcott is a hands on contractor who is readily available to ensure you make the best possible decisions. If he's not doing the job himself, he's on site to make sure his men's work is up to his high standards. Terry is easy to work with when you suddenly change your mind, and with his helpful recommendations, my pool is perfect! You won't be sorry if you contract with All Wilcott Pools."

~Lissa Braddock, Callahan, FL (December 2016)

 

"We hired All-Wilcott Pools to build the pool of our dreams.  We had shown Terry pictures of what we envisioned, he drew it up and then walked us through the details.  Seeing something on paper does not do it justice until you see the work in progress.  Terry walked us through each step, from conception to completion, so that we could really see our vision becoming a reality.  Terry's experience, knowledge & caring demeanor genuinely shows in his workmanship and dedication to his customers.  We are ecstatic beyond words that we now have the most relaxing paradise in our backyard.  The tranquil ambiance of our surroundings and sounds of the waterfalls is absolutely breathtaking and more amazing than we could have ever imagined.  Thank you Terry, Carol & Team for Making our dreams come true!!"

   

~Gary & Kristy, Yulee, FL (September 2016)

"Ronnie and I have been talking about a pool for years. We finally decided now was the right time. We checked out a couple of pool companies in Jacksonville, but were going to have to compromise on what we wanted. A friend recommended we call Terry for an estimate. He came right out and listened to our ideas. He created a plan that gave us everything we wanted at a price we could afford. The end result surpassed all of our expectations! Thank you All-Wilcott Pools for making our backyard dreams come true. We love our new pool!"

~Ronald & Lisa, Fernandina, FL (July 2016)

 

"We spent over 2 years looking for a company that would build a pool/swim spa in a very small space on our property. Our house wraps around an outdoor patio that has a coquina wall blocking it in from the outside. Needless to say, dropping a pool in the area was a crazy idea. Several Jacksonville based companies came out and either refused to provide a quote or didn't follow up after an onsite visit. We came to the conclusion that no one would build a pool in the area we desired.

I read about a local pool builder on Facebook and called him up. Terry checked out our space, acknowledged that it would be challenging and would involve a lot of hand digging and creativity to raise the area around the pool (this is why no Jax company would follow-up). He then provided a very reasonable quote for a feature loaded pool/swim spa. He began work immediately and delivered on his commitments in a big way. Having a pool/swim spa built can be a stressful process for people that don't know exactly what they want. Terry was able to guide us through the process. He was patient and understanding. We wanted our pool usable by my husband's birthday and Terry and Rick came out on Saturday to ensure it was ready to be used by us and our guests. Thank you Terry, Carol, Rick, and the rest of the guys for all your hard work and giving us the pool of our dreams! His work is top notch and he can do just about anything you can imagine regarding a pool! Thanks for everything."

~Briana Sweat and James Williams, Fernandina FL (May 2016)

  

"Terry Wilcott loves building pools. Terry is a perfectionist and a workaholic. All good things when you spend your hard earned money to get the pool of your dreams and I trust him. A man of his word, which is rare."

~Ron & Teresa George, Amelia Island, FL (November 2016)

 

"When we moved to Florida in late 2015, we wanted a house with a pool.  After looking at several houses with pools, our realtor showed to us a house that, although it did not have a pool, it had sufficient space to have a pool.  Since we found the house very attractive, we purchased the house and began a search for a local pool contractor.  

We first searched the Amelia Island Fernandina Beach Yulee (AIFBY) Chamber of Commerce, we were disappointed with the selection. With yet another recommendation, our realtor suggested Terry Wilcott of All-Wilcott Pools.  Terry met with Lisa on several occasions to craft the desired design and select the appropriate colors.  Terry's "eye" for color was "spot-on" with our desired color scheme, and he had many excellent suggestions.

The end result of Terry's, Rick's and the rest of the All-Wilcott Pools crew's effort is our little slice of paradise. The lofty screen adds substantially to the house and lets us spend many enjoyable hours around the pool with our cats. We are very satisfied with the pool and look forward to sharing it with family and friends.  If you wish to support an owner-operated, local contractor, All-Wilcott Pools is now a member of the AIFBY Chamber of Commerce."

~Lisa Fisher and Dale Martin, Fernandina FL (May 2016)

  

 

"We heard about All Wilcott pools through a chance meeting in a restaurant with someone who had recently had a pool built by Terry and his team. Theywere very happy with their pool, and now that we have ours, we are also very pleased. We had a good idea of what we were looking to do and Terry worked with us to design the pool the way we wanted it, complete with a rock waterfall feature that we wanted built in a specific way. Our yard presented a few challenges but Terry and his crew worked through them without a problem. They are very hard working and take pride in the work they do, and it shows in the final product. We could not be more pleased and look forward to many years of enjoyment. We highly recommend Terry & his crew to anyone looking for a new pool."

~Eileen & Barnes, Fernandina Beach FL  (January 2016)

 

 

"I would like to say thank you to All-Wilcott Pools, Inc. for the wonderful pool that you have built.  We are all loving and enjoying it already!  It has been such real pleasure working with everybody.  I would highly recommend All-Wilcott Pools, Inc. to anyone.  I would also like to say Thank you to Ricky Wilcott for going above and beyond! Great Job and well done!!!"

~The Xayarath Family, Jacksonville, FL  (February 2016)

 

 

"We interviewed three different pool contractors and chose All Wilcott Pools for three reasons: 1) Their experience; 2) They are owner operated; 3) They are local.  We were not disappointed.  Our pool turned out better than we ever imagined.  Thank you Terry & Carol and your crew.  We highly recommend All Wilcott Pools!"

~Mary Ann & Walter Spilbor, Fernandina FL  (December 2015)

   

 

"I just had my pool installed with All-Wilcott Pools.  Terry handled everything perfectly and took my slightly strange requests in stride.  I was home during most of the installation and got to see the hard work and quality first hand.  It was nice having someone local do the work.  Check out the photos for the final product!"

~William D., Fernandina Beach FL  (December 2015)

  

 

 

 

 

 

"We love our new custom built pool by All-Wilcott Pools! It is every thing we wanted and more.  They did a great job.  Their family became part of our family.  Each one is hard working and knowledgeable.  I would highly recommend them to anyone."

~The Liberios', Yulee FL  (November 2015)

  

 

 

 

 

 
"Carol & Terry, I just want to thank you for everything.  I love how our new pool has turned out. We can't wait to make wonderful memories with our family this summer and years to come."

~The Rogers Family, Callahan FL  (March 2016)

 

Betsy Review

"We are really enjoying the swimming pool.  Everything was done as said and in a timely manner. Thanks to Carol and Terry."

~The Norton's, Yulee FL  (September 2015)

 

Nortons Pool Review

"Thank you all for a beautiful job!! We are very happy with the workmanship and all the great follow up to get our pool up and running.  Rick was great and Terry does amazing work! I know you will be doing more in our neighborhood! We are recommending you!"

~Candace & Gary Fasano, Fernandina Beach FL  (December 2015)

 

"When I first met Terry, my pool was in physical, mechanical and operational distress. Enter the magician!  He and his able crew scraped away the flaking marcite, recoated the pool, repaired the in-pool cleaning system, replaced inoperative pumps and accessories, and finalized by adding decorative tile that made an eye-appealing effect.

In addition, and because of their high standards, I have contracted with All-Wilcott Pools for the continuing weekly upkeep and maintenance of my pool.

Finally, I would be happy to show the pool to any of Terry's prospects for a first-hand look at quality workmanship."
~Mrs. Dennis C Smith, Fernandina Beach FL  (July 2013)

 

"We love our pool since All Wilcott Pools redid ours.  Our pool needed remarciteing and we wanted to add a hot tub.  We have been very happy.  Terry was very willing to give us options as well as taking me to view other pools he had done.

The steps going down into the pool and hot tub was made of inlaid stone and also inlaid fish swimming.  We love our pool thanks to All Wilcott Pools!!!"
~Tarry Rogers, Amelia Island FL  (January 2014)



















"We used Wilcott pools to have our pool re-marcited with new tiles. It turned out great! Very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions completely. Very nice people as well:)"
~Sharon Kutz, Fernandina Beach FL  (April 2015)

all wilcott pool review

 

"All-Wilcott Pools made our pool and deck beautiful. When we bought our home the deck was ugly and sinking and the pool itself had not been taken care of properly. Terry Wilcott saw the problems and fixed them much to our liking. Thanks, Terry."
~Betsy Millen, Fernandina Beach FL  (February 2015)

Betsy Review

 

 

 

 

View Full Gallery